10330 - 144 Street
Surrey, BC   V3T 4V3


All General Inquiries:   church@the-grove.net  |  604-581-8933,  Ext. 222
604-581-7114  Fax


Media:  media@the-grove.net


Pastoral Staff

Kevin Cavanaugh, Lead Pastor kevin@the-grove.net
Rico Galindez, Worship and Media Arts Pastor media@the-grove.net
Steve Masoud, Youth and Young Adults Pastor stevem@the-grove.net
Mike Strain, Children's Pastor mike@the-grove.net
Michael Vuorensivu, Executive Pastor michael@the-grove.net


Staff  |  604-581-8933

Debra Bond, Communication Coordinator Ext. 227 debra@the-grove.net
Patricia Chubb, Office Manager Ext. 247 patricia@the-grove.net
Ernie dela Cruz, Building Maintenance Supervisor           Ext. 234 ernie@the-grove.net
Yuliana Jaw, Admin Ext. 222 yuliana@the-grove.net
Anne Koblensky, Kitchen Steward Ext. 217  
Natalie Niu, Finance and Payroll Ext. 250 natalie@the-grove.net
Frido Profoehr, Intercultural/ESL Ext. 244 esl@the-grove.net

 

Cedar Grove Childcare Centre  |   604-584-2311
www.cedargrovechildcare.com

Heather Anderson, Assistant Director                              Ext. 233          cdc@the-grove.net
Barb Brown, Director Ext. 233 cdc@the-grove.net
Natalie Niu, Bookkeeper Ext. 250 natalie@the-grove.net

CONTACT US

10330 - 144 Street
Surrey, BC   V3T 4V3

604.581.8933 
church@the-grove.net
media@the-grove.net

MEET WITH US

SUNDAY WORSHIP
9 & 11 am
OFFICE  |  MON-THU
9 am - 4:30 pm
OFFICE  |  FRI
9 am - 1 pm

Login