D21 - 21 DAYS OF PRAYER & FASTING

Now is the time for us to PRAY FOR OUR NATION!  We are calling for 21 days of prayer and fasting across the nation and we at Cedar Grove would like to stand in the gap and intercede for our Nation for all 21 days.!  The D-stands for Daniel, the campaign is comprised of 21 days of warfare praying, fasting, and repenting daily.  We would like to see multiple prayer meetings take place throughout our church community every day and in various venues.  All we ask is that prayer and worship is offered up for our Nation and the Federal Election for 30 minutes - 1 hour.  We will provide you with prayer points and scripture for your meeting.  If you would like to use the church as a venue we would be happy to accommodate you. Click on REGISTER in any of the time slots to get started.

TIME SLOTS TO BE FILLED

Date Time Ministry / Group
Tue, Oct 1 1:00 PM
Prayer Hosted by Gretchen Beaudoin (Fireside Rm)
-- 6:30 PM
All Congregation
Wed, Oct 2 10:00 AM
Billy & Vi Heath Life Group (Frido & Sigrid's Home)
-- 6:30 PM
All Congregation
Thu, Oct 3 9:45 AM
GenMin (Youth Rm)
-- 11:15 AM Staff Prayer
Fri, Oct 4 8:00 AM Overseers [C]
Sat, Oct 5 8:00 AM Overseers [C]
Sun, Oct 6 12:30 PM
All Congregation
Mon, Oct 7 6:00 PM
Full Leadership [C]
-- 10:00 AM
Kamlesh Knaiker
#427 10838 City Park Way
-- 11:15 AM
Staff Prayer (Pastor Kevin's Office)
Tue, Oct 8 1:00 PM
Prayer Hosted by Gretchen Beaudoin (Fireside Rm)
Wed, Oct 9 10:00 AM
Billy & Vi Heath Life Group (Frido & Sigrid's Home)
-- 6:30 PM
All Congregation
Thu, Oct 10 9:45 AM
GenMin (Youth Rm)
-- 11:15 AM
Staff Prayer (Pastor Kevin's Office)
// ADVANCE POLLING DAYS (OCT 11-14) //
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Gonzalez, Thirdy & Lalaine (16061 90 Ave, Surrey)
Sat, Oct 12 Noon
Women's Ministry (Fireside Room)
Sun, Oct 13 12:30 PM
All Congregation
Mon, Oct 14 -- Thanksgiving
Tue, Oct 15 1:00 PM
Prayer Hosted by Gretchen Beaudoin (Fireside Rm)
Wed, Oct 16 6:30 PM
All Congregation
Thu, Oct 17 9:15 AM
GenMin (Youth Rm)
-- 11:15 AM
Staff Prayer (Pastor Kevin's Office)
--   REGISTER
Fri, Oct 18 8:00 PM
Jonathan Tiu (16597 Glenwood Cr S, Surrey)
--   REGISTER
Sat, Oct 19 10:00 AM
Hosted by Raegan & Isabel Paul
(Worship Centre)
--   REGISTER
Sun, Oct 20 12:30 PM
All Congregation
--   REGISTER
// CANADA VOTES (OCT 21) //
Mon, Oct 21 10:00 AM
Kamlesh Naiker's Home (Call 778.861.4701)
-- 11:15 AM
Staff Prayer (Pastor Kevin's Office)
-- 6:30 PM
All Congregation
--   REGISTER

[C] Closed Prayer Group

#cedargrovechurch #surreychurch #readytovote #itsourvote

CONTACT US

10330 - 144 Street
Surrey, BC   V3T 4V3

604.581.8933 
info@the-grove.net
 

MEET WITH US

SUNDAY WORSHIP
9 & 11 am
OFFICE  |  MON-THU
9 am - 4:30 pm
OFFICE  |  FRI
9 am - 1 pm

Login