DANIEL: How to Thrive in Every Circumstance
Part 2 - Compromise: What's Your Price?
Pastor Kevin Cavanaugh | September 15, 2019

CANADA VOTES IN ...


DANIEL:  How to Thrive in Every Circumstance
Pastor Kevin Cavanaugh  |  September 8, 2019




 

ARE YOU REGISTERED TO VOTE?  LEARN MORE

CONNECT LUNCH
Sunday, Sep 22  | 12:30 – 2:00 pm

New to Cedar Grove or considering committing to membership?  You’re invited to join us for lunch! LEARN MORE

CELEBRATING TWO YEARS OF CHANGED LIVES!
Tuesday, Oct 1 | 6 - 9 PM

Come celebrate two years of hope and healing through the ministry of Celebrate Recovery at Cedar Grove Church with a special banquet celebration.

LEARN MORE

WEDNESDAYS, 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Starting September 25
Ages 3 to Grade 5

Awana Club offers fun, friendship and serious Christian teaching that supports ... LEARN MORE | REGISTER NOW

GOSPEL RESET CONFERENCE
Saturday, October 26 | 9 am - 5:30 pm

LEARN MORE | REGISTER NOW
 



ALPHA YOUTH SERIES
WEDNESDAYS, 6:30 - 8:30 pm
Starting September 17  |  LEARN MORE


JOB POSTING

DIRECTOR, CHILDCARE CENTRE
[FULL-TIME POSITION]

Cedar Grove Church is seeking a Ministry Director for the Cedar Grove Childcare Centre.  This role is for a fully committed follower of Jesus Christ who is ...  READ MORE 

 

There are still spots available for the 2019-20 Preschool Year. Want to learn more? 

READ MORE 

This Week at The Grove

Monday, Sep 23

Tuesday, Sep 24

Wednesday, Sep 25

Thursday, Sep 26

Friday, Sep 27

  • No Programs or Events

Saturday, Sep 28

  • 9:30 am  Women's Bible Study

Sunday, Sep 29

  • 9:00 am  Sunday Service
  • 9:00 am  ESL Bible Study
  • 9:30 am Mini JOLT
  • 11:00 am  Sunday Service
  • 12:30 pm  CORE 101 Class

The D-stands for Daniel, the campaign is comprised of 21 days of warfare praying, fasting, and repenting nightly in groups throughout Cedar Grove. Groups may participate for one of the 21 days or all 21. Multiple groups can be involved on any given night.

Date Time Ministry / Group
Tue, Oct 1   REGISTER
Wed, Oct 2 6:30 pm      Prayer Team
--   REGISTER
Thu, Oct 3 9:30 am GenMin
-- 11:15 am Staff Prayer
--   REGISTER
Fri, Oct 4 8:00 am Overseers [C]
 --   REGISTER
Sat, Oct 5 8:00 am Overseers [C]
 --   REGISTER
Sun, Oct 6 12:30 pm All Congregation   
Mon, Oct 7 6:00 pm Full Leadership [C]
-- 1:00 pm Staff Prayer
SEE FULL CALENDAR

[C] Closed Prayer Group

image
prayer@the-grove.net

Prayer

Cedar Grove takes seriously the call of scripture to “pray for one another.” As a specific need arises and the need for prayer becomes evident in your life you may request prayer for that situation.
read more

Rico's Playlist

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

1.  This is Amazing Grace  YouTube Video
2.  Only King Forever  YouTube Video
3.  My Jesus I Love Thee  YouTube Video
4.  Look What the Lord Has Done 
5.  Miracles  YouTube Video
5.  Goodness of God  YouTube Video

Rico's Playlist

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019

1.  Raise A Hallelujah  YouTube Video
2.  Glorious Day  YouTube Video
3.  Promises Never Fail  YouTube Video
4.  Waymaker  YouTube Video
5.  Your Can't Be Praised Enough  YouTube Video

READ MORE

CONTACT US

10330 - 144 Street
Surrey, BC   V3T 4V3

604.581.8933 
info@the-grove.net
 

MEET WITH US

SUNDAY WORSHIP
9 & 11 am
OFFICE  |  MON-THU
9 am - 4:30 pm
OFFICE  |  FRI
9 am - 1 pm

Login